November 15, 2017

Financial Options

Assisted Living Waiver Program (ALWP)

Westchester Villa is an Assisted Living Waiver Program Provider
since it was launched in 2006.

For application and eligibility, here are some contacts:

Alternative Home Care (Fresno, San Bernardino, Riverside, Los Angeles, and San Diego)
5808 Sepulveda Blvd, Suite 605
Sherman Oaks, CA 91411
(818) 902-5000 / (800) 750-1444 FAX (919) 902-5008
Jonathan Istrin, Executive Director
Mindy Hami
mhami@althh.com

Always Best Case Management (ABCM)
(Sacramento, San Joaquin, and Los Angeles Counties)
1406 Blue Oaks Blvd., Suite 150
Roseville, CA. 95747-7143
(916) 266-6444 / (877) 919-0539 / FAX (866) 844-2678
Mark Smith, Program Director
msmith@abc-seniors.com
Kim Ayling, Program Coordinator
kayling@abc-seniors.com

Always Best Care Senior Services (San Diego)
3665 Ruffin Road, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92123-1871
(888) 681-1559 FAX (619) 448-8078
Bill Mathis, Program Coordinator
cmathis@abc-seniors.com

Archangel Home Health Inc. (Los Angeles, San Bernardino, and Riverside Counties)
16446 Woodruff Ave., Suite A
Bellflower, CA 90706
(562) 861-7047 FAX (562) 861-7069
Kyung Sik (Daniel) Suh
archangelhhinc@yahoo.com
Gregory Cascante
gcascante@archangelhomehealth.com

Benevolent Home Care (Los Angeles, San Bernardino, and San Diego Counties)
426 S. Rosemead Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91107-4980
(626) 698-1950 FAX (626) 507-8148
Roshann Reese, Administrator
rreese@benevolenthomecare.com
www.benevolenthomecare.com
March 25, 2016

Blossom Ridge Care Coordinating Agency (Sacramento County)
777 Campus Commons Road, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95825
Office: (800) 991-6147 FAX (800) 991-6147
Rick Lunsford, CEO
Gerald@blossomridge.net
rick@blossomridge.net
www.BlossomRidge.net

Elder Options, Inc. (Sacramento County)
82 Main Street
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 626-6939 FAX (530) 626-5105
Carol Heape
Liz Caldwell
liz@elderoptionsca.com

Home and Health Care Management (Sacramento and San Joaquin Counties)
1398 Ridgewood Drive
Chico, CA
(530) 343-0727 FAX (530) 895-1703
Julie Lehmann, RN, DOPS
jlehmann@homeandhealthcaremgmt.com

Huntington Home Care (Los Angeles, Orange, San Bernardino, San Diego, and Riverside Counties)
2555 E. Colorado Blvd., Suite 400 H
Pasadena, CA 91107
(626) 623-1003 FAX (877) 405-6991
Sergio Blancas, Program Manager
sergio@huntingtonhomecare.com

Huntington Hospital Senior Care Network (Los Angeles County)
100 W. California
Pasadena, CA 91105-3010
(626) 397-3813
Patty Watson-Wood
Patty.watson-wood@huntingtonhospital.com

Infinity Care Services, Inc. (San Joaquin County)
1045 N El Dorado St., Suite #6
Stockton, CA 95202-1323
(209) 264.0300 FAX (209) 751-1644
Grace Rowe
growe@infinitycares.com
March 25, 2016
Institute on Aging (Santa Clara County)
17555 Peak Ave., Suite #100
Morgan Hill, CA 95037-1755
(408) 474-0679 FAX (408) 889-8193

Susan Fent, Regional Director of Community Living Services,
Santa Clara County
www.ioaging.org
Institute on Aging (San Mateo County)
701 Gateway Blvd.
South San Francisco, CA 94080-0701
(650) 285-6432 FAX (650) 963-4699

Amy Scribner, Regional Director of Community
Living Services, San Mateo County
www.ioaging.org
Jewish Family Services (Los Angeles County)
12821 Victory Blvd
North Hollywood, CA 91606
(818) 769-0560
Heather Angel, MSW
hangel-collin@jfsla.org

Media Home Health (Los Angeles, Orange, and San Bernardino Counties)
2702 Media Center Drive, Suite B
Los Angeles, CA 90065-1733
(323) 227-1436 FAX (323) 227-5468
Zhanna Sherman, President
mediahomehealth@yahoo.com

NorCal Care Coordinator Agency (Alameda, Contra Costa,
San Mateo, Sacramento, andSan Joaquin Counties)
6060 Sunrise Drive, Suite 1110D
Citrus Heights, CA 95610-7099
Debbie Brooke (916) 385-2784
Yolanda Nixon (925) 519-6100
FAX (916) 512-3473
Debbie Brooke and Yolanda Nixon, Owners
dbrooke@norcalcca.com
Yolanda@norcalcca.com

Rehab Services of Northern California (Contra Costa County)
490 Golf Club Rd.
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523-1553
(925) 682-6330 FAX (925) 682-6375
Kashaari Howard, Program Manager
khoward@rsnc-centers.org
March 25, 2016

Senior Care Solutions Inc. (Sacramento County)
8910 Sunset Ave., Suite B
Fair Oaks, CA 95628-6591
(916) 965-5565 FAX (916) 965-5547
Carol Kinsel, Owner/Geriatric Care Manager
ckinsel@seniorcs.com

Star Nursing, Inc. (Alameda, Contra Costa, Fresno,
Los Angeles, Riverside, Sacramento,San Bernardino, San Diego,
San Joaquin, Sonoma, Kern, Orange, Santa Clara, and
San Mateo Counties)
2795 E. Bidwell St., Suite 100-102
Folsom, CA 95630-6480
(877) 687-7399 FAX (877) 687-7400

Nancy Frost, President of Clinical Operations
nancy@starnursing.com
The Caring Connection (Los Angeles County)
10727 White Oak Ave., Suite 206
Granada Hills, CA 91344
(818) 368-5007
Devin Letzer, Program Director
Devin@thecaringconnection.com
deb@thecaringconnection.com

The Home Care Group, Inc. (Los Angeles and
San Bernardino Counties)
2305 W 190th St., 2nd Floor
Torrance, CA 90504-6004
(310) 516-9255 FAX (310) 516-8829
Herman Coleman, Administrator
hermancole3827@aol.com